Please, somebody buy this

If I understand correctly you own this uke now? How is it? Any opinions?
I love the Martin. Custom shop tenor It sounds great, it is easy to play, beautiful fit and finish I must comment though as this was not played much ( if at all) since it was built 10 years ago, I feel it has not opened up yet. I have a few tenors I bonded with one that cost me more to ship than to purchase It is a Sam Chang koa tenor made around 1940 It needed some work when I got it and since cleaning it up sealing a small surface grain flaw and dressing the frets and trimming a few frets that had started to sprout I started playing it and can’t put it down. It just has the right feel and sound for me It isn’t particularly loud but it has this very full earthy mellow sound It reminds me of the days I played guitar and I used to try out all the small bodied Prewar Martin guitars that were at Vintage instruments in Philly. There was just something about them that as a finger picker I resonated with. So I must play the Martin tenor until it opens up more to be able to judge it fairly. Martin made a total of only 23 tenors out of koa up until the custom shop produced them and only 9 that were the top tiered figured koa style 5ks. I did see one of the koa tenor 5k’s made in the 1920’s a number of years back and asking price was a staggering $80,000 It was likely the only one that came to market and the only one that ever will. I don’t expect another will ever surface. I thought that was an insane price for a ukulele but it sold I don’t know to who or for how much. So my thoughts are a Custom shop “special” ordered koa tenor that is a unique build will always be scarce. I fully intend to play mine I am not just going to let it sit. I seem to have accumulated more instruments than I can possibly play so I will be downsizing and letting things go which has become a pattern.For now having more than I can play allows me to learn and appreciate what to look for and as a retire